Skip Navigation

College of Dentistry, University of Saskatchewan

September 3, 2020
University of Saskatchewan, College of Dentistry logo
Skip Main Content

Established in 1965, the University of Saskatchewan, College of Dentistry was the first institution in the Province of Saskatchewan to offer a fully accredited dental program.  The college is located in the vibrant river city of Saskatoon on Treaty Six territory and the traditional homeland of the Métis.  The college possesses a strong tradition of excellence with bonds and allegiance to the university, city and province.  The college embraces diversity in all forms and strives to serve as a leader in innovative scholarly pursuits, research, interdisciplinary collaboration, community outreach and engagement.

Simple Share Buttons